The Blennerhassett Hotel 800.262.2536

2017 August Entertainment Schedule

.
.
.

Friday, July 28
The Johnny Staats Project, eclectic, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, July 29
No Entertainment – Private Event

Sunday, July 30
Rick Poling, classical pianist, 11:00am – 2:00pm

_________________________

.
Friday, August 4
RB3 with Rick Poling, eclectic, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, August 5
Brice Henry’s Fifth Street Quartet, traditional jazz quartet, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, August 6
Jesse Debarr, classical guitarist, 11:00pm – 2:00pm

_________________________
.

Friday, August 11
The Johnny Staats Project, eclectic, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, August 12
Brice Henry’s Fifth Street Quartet, traditional jazz quartet, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, August 13
Dan Swanson, classical guitarist, 11:00am – 2:00pm

_________________________
.

Friday, August 18
RB3 with Rick Poling, eclectic, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, August 19
Stolen Moments with Scott Milam, eclectic, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, August 20
Rick Poling, classical pianist, 11:00am – 2:00pm

_________________________
.

Friday, August 25
TBD

Saturday, August 26
The Scott Kitchen Trio, eclectic, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, August 27
Dan Swanson, classical guitarist, 11:00am – 2:00pm