The Blennerhassett Hotel 800.262.2536
Blennerhassett Stationary
<

Our Staff

Cecil Childress

General Manager
cchildress@theblennerhassett.com

Dorinda Conner

Director of Guest Services
dconner@theblennerhassett.com

John Muller

Food & Beverage Director
jmuller@theblennerhassett.com

Nicole O’Dell

Human Resources
nodell@theblennerhassett.com

Emily Davenport

Sales & Catering Manager
edavenport@theblennerhassett.com

Amanda Pedigo

Sales & Catering Manager
apedigo@theblennerhassett.com    

Nicole Slattery

Marketing/Web/Design Manager
nslattery@theblennerhassett.com

Robin Bearse

Reservations Manager
rbearse@theblennerhassett.com

Ian Muller

IT Manager
imuller@theblennerhassett.com