The Blennerhassett Hotel 800.262.2536
Blennerhassett Stationary

Our Staff

Cecil Childress

General Manager
cchildress@theblennerhassett.com

Cam Huffman

Director of Sales & Marketing
chuffman@theblennerhassett.com

Julie Holbert

Human Resources Director
jholbert@theblennerhassett.com

John Muller

Food & Beverage Director
jmuller@theblennerhassett.com

Larry McIntire

Controller
lmcintire@theblennerhassett.com

 Amanda McKnight

Guest Services Manager
amcknight@theblennerhassett.com

Emily Davenport

Sales & Catering Manager
edavenport@theblennerhassett.com

Nicole Guinn

Sales & Catering Manager
nguinn@theblennerhassett.com

Nicole Slattery

Marketing/Web/Design Manager
nslattery@theblennerhassett.com

Robin Silva

Reservations Manager
rsilva@theblennerhassett.com

Brenda Hurst

Housekeeping Manager
bhurst@theblennerhassett.com

Ian Muller

IT Manager
imuller@theblennerhassett.com