The Blennerhassett Hotel 800.262.2536
header-spats-restaurant2
<

Spats Live Music

.
JULY ENTERTAINMENT
.

Friday, July 4
Kim Vineyard, pianist, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
John Eric Booth, PATIO, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, July 5
Chris Craig, guitarist, 6:00pm -9:00pm
John Eric Booth, PATIO, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, July 6
Jesse Bobick, 11:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, July 7
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
..
_________________________
.

Friday, July 11
Michael Roten, pianist, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
John Horne Trio, PATIO , 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, July 12
Rick Poling, pianist, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Chris Craig Trio, PATIO, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, July 13
Bruce DeMoll, 11:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, July 14
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm

..
_________________________
.

Friday, July 18
Michael Roten, pianist, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Laura Donahoe Quartet, PATIO, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, July 19
Rick Poling, pianist, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Steve Hefner Trio, PATIO, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, July 20
Michael Roten, pianist, 11:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, July 21
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
..
_________________________
.

Friday, July 25
Chris Craig, guitarist6:00pm – 9:00pm
Roger Bush Trio, PATIO, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, July 26
Rick Poling, pianist, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Scott Milam (Stolen Moments), PATIO, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, July 27
Bruce DeMoll, pianist, 11:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, July 28
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm

..

.