The Blennerhassett Hotel 800.262.2536
header-spats-restaurant2
<

Spats Live Music

.
APRIL ENTERTAINMENT
.

Friday, April 4
Nick Daruzza, 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday,  April 5
Michael Roten, pianist, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Chris Craig Trio, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, April 6
Michael Roten, 11:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, April 7
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
..
_________________________
.

Friday, April 11
Michael Roten, 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, April 12
Rick Polling,  5:00pm – 7:00pm
Stolen Moments, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, April 13
Bruce DeMoll, 11:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, April 14
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
..
_________________________
.

Friday, April 18
Rick Poling, 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, April 19
Chris Craig,  5:00pm – 7:00pm
John Horne Trio, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Easter Sunday, April 20
Dining Room: Rick Poling, 11:00am – 2:30pm
Ballroom: Apollonio Duo, 11:00am – 4:00pm

Monday, April 21
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
..
_________________________
.

Friday, April 25
Kim Vineyard, 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, April 26
Michael Roten, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Roger Bush Trio, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, April 27
Bruce DeMoll, 11:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, April 28
Martini Monday Jazz, 5:30pm – 7:30pm